Advisory Board

The John C. Stennis Institute Advisory Board meets on a yearly basisĀ in Starkville, MS, on the Mississippi State University Campus. The Advisory Board assists the Institute in any way possible.


Tommie Cardin

Beth Clay

Ben Collins

The Honorable Johnny Dupree

Michael Espy

Haley Fisackerly

Oleta Fitzgerald

The Honorable Nehemiah Flowers

Steve Gray

Steve Janzen

George Lewis

Jerry Mitchel

K.C. Morrison, Ph.D.

Ben Needham

The Honorable Knox Ross

Randy Russell

Sid Salter

Todd Stennis

Cindy Stevens

Grace Terpstra

Jane Anna Waide

The Honorable Bill Waller, Jr.

Wayne Weidie

Lee Weiskopf

Leanne Whitehead

Blake Wilson

Joel Yelverton